top of page

Speakers for
Conference 2023


The Respected Faculty

Mckenzie Logo_edited.jpg

International Faculties


MDT in Sports

Post 13.png

Greg Lynch

International Instructor with the McKenzie Institute International

  • Founding co-director of Wellington Sports Medicine.

  • Accredited provider for High Performance Sport New Zealand.

  • He will be guiding us all on MDT in Sports.

National Faculties

photo1687583647 (3).jpeg

Dr. Asha Menon

Founding Director of McKenzie India & Senior Faculty of McKenzie Institute of India

photo1687583647 (7).jpeg

Dr. Snigdha Mehta

Physiotherapist specialising in Public Health

photo1687583647 (4).jpeg

Dr. Viral Haria

Pain Physician

photo1687583647 (5).jpeg

Dr. Hitesh Rohra

Honorary Director, MI India & Dip. MDT


Dr. Vishal Chaudhari

Spine Surgeon,

HOD, Noble Hospital Pune

photo1687583647 (1).jpeg

Dr. Devang Dharek

Honorary Director, McKenzie India & Faculty of McKenzie Institute of India

1 (2).png

Dr. Rinkle Malani

Director and Professor at MGM School of Physiotherapy.

photo1687583647 (8).jpeg

Dr. Chandrakant Lawale

Executive Committee (Courses), MI India 


Dr. Umanjali Damke

Principal & Professor, Physiotherapy, S&C Govt. Medical College, Nagpur


Dr. Sultan Shaukatali


DNB (Radiodiagnosis)

photo1687583647 (2).jpeg

Dr. Sudeep Kale

Professor & HOD CVRS PT, Terna Physiotherapy College, Navi Mumbai


Dr. Mohaddis Momin

Trauma, Arthroscopic & Arthroplasty surgeon.

photo1687583647 (6).jpeg

Dr. Priyanka Panchal

Cert. MDT

photo1688124231 (1).jpeg

Dr. Jaymin Bhatt

Senior Physiotherapist, ISRO

Hans Van Helvoirt

Faculty, McKenzie Institute International

  • Researcher in Unresponsive Radiculopathy

  • Carried out notable work on Trans-Foraminal Epidural Steroid Injections (TESI) & MDT in the Lumbar Spine.

  • He will be guiding us all on Overcoming challenges in Radiculopathy




bottom of page